Kapitel 2 - Just a lie. Liam or Zayn?

Kapitel 2
Just a lie. Liam or Zayn?


-  What the hell, Liam? Why did you lie to me?

Zayn gick hastigt fram till Liam och ”biffade till sig”.

-  What are you talking about?

-  You know exactly what I’m talking about. Stop joking around.

-  Oh, you mean that thing I said about Alice?

-  Yes.

-  Haha. I’m sorry, it was a joke. So what did you ask her?

-  I asked her if she liked. She said yes. She said she liked me. Why did you lie and said she had told you she hated me and thought I looked like an ugly gay. Seriously?

-  I’m sorry. As I said, it was a joke.

-  It didn’t seem like a joke. I don’t feel like fighting right now. Goodnight.

-  Uhm… Goodnight.

Zayn gick och lade sig i sängen och somnade nästan direkt. Liam däremot, låg vaken hela natten och kunde inte sova.

-  Why did I lie to Zayn, for no reason? What is this feeling? What is this…? tänkte han för sig själv.

 

-  Time to wake up Alice!

Nicole och Mary hoppade upp i sängen för att få upp mig.

-  Yes… I’m up…

Jag satte mig upp i sängen och gäspade.

-  So what did you do last night? You seem so tired. Did you even sleep last night? Nicole stirrade förvånansvärt på mig.

-  Nothing special really.

-  Oh, come on. Something happened last night. Tell us! You know that you can trust us.

-  It’s not that.

-  So something happened last night?

-  I mean…  No… Oh, fine. I’ll tell you. I was about to go to bed and Zayn came…

-  Zayn?!

-  Yes. And he asked me if I said that I liked him. I said yes and then he just turned around and walked away.

-  Turned around and walked away?

-  Yes, that’s right. Please leave me alone now. I want to be alone today.

-  Zayn, what a stupid boy… We’ll never leave you alone. You’re heartbroken, we can see it!

-  No, I’m not.

-  Fine, if that’s what you want. Good luck for today. Bye.

-  Bye.

 

Nu ångrade jag verkligen att jag sa att jag inte behövde något sällskap idag. Det var egentligen det enda jag behövde just nu.
Jag gick upp och gjorde mig redo för dagen. Idag hade vi ledigt från lektionerna. Då kom jag på:

-  Oh, right. I planned to hang out with Zayn at 6 PM. Dammit.

Jag var verkligen inte på humör för att träffa Zayn idag.

-  Alice?

Jag vände mig om och där stod Liam.

-  Yes?

-  Uhm… Can we talk?

Jag tittade förvånat på Liam. Ville Liam prata med mig? Jag tänkte en stund och svarade sedan:

-  Yeah, sure. What do you want to talk about?

-  I want to talk private. Not here.

-  Oh, okay.

Nu blev jag ännu mer misstänksam. Varför ville Liam prata med mig? Vi gick ut och satte oss på en bänk på skolgården, så att ingen kunde höra.

 

-  So, what’s on your mind?

-  I want to talk about yesterday. I heard that Zayn asked you if you liked him and that you said yes.

-  That’s right. Why?

-  I’m sorry. I don’t know what got into me…

-  What are you talking about?

-  I said to Zayn that you hated him… I’m sorry…

Liam borrade ner ansiktet i händerna och började smågråta. Jag tänkte för mig själv; ”So it was Liam all the time…”

-  Hey, it’s okay.

-  Really? I thought you should be angry. I mean, what I did was really mean.

-  Yeah, whatever.

-  Damn. Why are you so kind?

-  Am I kind?

Jag skrattade nästan för mycket när jag sa det.

-  Sorry for laughing. But it sounded so funny. Never mind, I really need to talk to Zayn now. See you!

Liam gav mig nog den sötaste blicken jag sett på länge. Jag reste mig, vände mig om och tog några steg.

-  Alice, wait!

Jag vände mig förvånat om. Innan jag visste ordet av stod Liam framför mig och hade händerna på mina axlar.

-  Liam…? What the…

 

He kissed me and it felt good…





 

/ Blobbzi



Kommentarer
carro

åhneejj,mer!! mer!! >.<

2012-02-13 @ 07:27:58
URL: http://lifeofcarro.devote.se
Jonna

Gosh vad bra du är på att skriva!! :D

2012-02-14 @ 21:54:06
Anonym

Åååååh herregud va bra du skriver, fortsätt! :'D



2012-02-16 @ 14:19:12
Pernilla

Nu har jag väntat sjukt länge på kapitel 3!

Så när kommer kapitel 3? :)

2012-02-18 @ 13:15:52


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0